Stephanie Claussen performs with indie band Acoustic Nerve on Lord of Love, featuring original music by John Shank. Stephanie Claussen on harp and vocals in track 8 and 14, Nathan Wilson on vocals, violin, mandolin, and John Shank on guitar. Listen to and purchase tracks on the eMusic website.


Come see Stephanie's next performance!

Get notifications for upcoming performances and other great content: MP3s, video, and exclusive deals on albums!
First Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...